WRHA Executive

Photo of Vickie Kaminski

Vickie Kaminiski

President and Chief Executive Officer
vkaminski@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Barbie Rodrigues 204-926-7016

Photo of Nancy Dixon

Dr. Nancy Dixon

Interim Chief Medical Officer
ndixon@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Kim Parks 204-926-1386

Photo of Krista Williams

Krista Williams

Chief Nursing Officer and Chief Health Operations Officer
kwilliams6@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Sharon Connors 204-926-7046

Photo of Gina Trinidad

Gina Trinidad

Chief Health Operations Officer
gtrinidad@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Robin Shreiber 204-926-7021

Photo of Shelley Hopkins

Shelley Hopkins

Chief Financial Officer
shopkins@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Christine Logan 204-926-8033

Photo of Gary Williment

Gary Williment

Chief Human Resources Officer
gwilliment@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Christine Logan 204-926-8033

Photo of Scott Sime

Scott Sime

Regional Director, Communications and Public Relations
ssime@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant: Crystal Allen 204-926-7148

Bookmark Email Print Share this on Facebook SHARE Share this on Twitter Tweet RSS Feeds RSS
Make text smaller Make text bigger
Traditional Territories Acknowledgement
The Winnipeg Regional Health Authority acknowledges that it provides health services in facilities located in Treaty One and Treaty Five territories, the homelands of the Métis Nation and the original lands of the Inuit people. The WRHA respects and acknowledges harms and mistakes, and we dedicate ourselves to collaborate in partnership with First Nation, Métis and Inuit people in the spirit of reconciliation.
Click here to read more about the WRHA's efforts towards reconciliation

WRHA Accessibility Plan Icon
Wait Times
View the Winnipeg Health Region's current approximate Emergency Department and Urgent Care wait times.

View wait times
Find Services
Looking for health services in Winnipeg?

Call Health Links-Info Sante at 788-8200

Search 211 Manitoba

Explore alternatives to emergency departments at MyRightCare.ca

Find a Doctor
Contact Us
Do you have any comments or concerns?

Click here to contact us
Careers
The Winnipeg Health Region has a variety of career opportunities to suit your unique goals and needs.

Visit our Careers site
WRHA Logo Help| Terms of Use | Contact Us | En français