WRHA Executive

Réal Cloutier
Interim President and Chief Executive Officer
rcloutier@wrha.mb.ca
Executive Assistant - Barbie Rodrigues - 204-926-7016

Dr. Bruce Roe
VP and Chief Medical Officer
broe@wrha.mb.ca
Executive Assistant - Jan Neufeld - 204-926-1386

Lori Lamont
Acting Chief Operating Officer and VP, Nursing and Health Professionals
llamont@wrha.mb.ca
Executive Assistant - Terri Kolody - 204-926-8024

Krista Williams
Chief Health Operations Officer
kwilliams6@wrha.mb.ca
Executive Assistant - Sharon Connors - 204-926-7046

Gina Trinidad
Chief Health Operations Officer
gtrinidad@wrha.mb.ca
Executive Assistant - Robin Shreiber - 204-926-7021

Shelley Hopkins
Chief Financial Officer
shopkins@wrha.mb.ca
Executive Assistant - Natalie Turner - 204-926-7022

Dave Leschasin
Chief Human Resources Officer
dleschasin@wrha.mb.ca
Executive Assistant - Natalie Turner - 204-926-7022

Bookmark Email Print Share this on Facebook SHARE Share this on Twitter Tweet RSS Feeds RSS
Make text smaller Make text bigger
WRHA Accessibility Plan Icon
Wait Times
View the Winnipeg Health Region's current approximate Emergency Department and Urgent Care wait times.

View wait times
Find Services
Looking for health services in Winnipeg?

Call Health Links-Info Sante at 788-8200

Search 211 Manitoba

Explore alternatives to emergency departments at MyRightCare.ca

Find a Doctor
Mobile App
Use your phone to find information about wait times and health services in Winnipeg. Download the Connected Care mobile app for iPhone today!

Learn more
Wave Magazine
The January / February 2018 issue of Wave, Winnipeg's health and wellness magazine, is now available online.

Read more
Contact Us
Do you have any comments or concerns?

Click here to contact us
Careers
The Winnipeg Health Region has a variety of career opportunities to suit your unique goals and needs.

Visit our Careers site
WRHA Logo Help| Terms of Use | Contact Us | En français