WRHA Executive

Réal Cloutier
President and Chief Executive Officer
rcloutier@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant - Barbie Rodrigues - 204-926-7016

Dr. Ainslie Mihalchuk
Acting Chief Medical Officer
amihalchuk@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant - Kim Parks - 204-926-1386

Lori Lamont
Chief Operating Officer and VP, Nursing and Health Professionals
llamont@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant - Terri Kolody - 204-926-8024

Krista Williams
Chief Health Operations Officer
kwilliams6@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant - Sharon Connors - 204-926-7046

Gina Trinidad
Chief Health Operations Officer
gtrinidad@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant - Robin Shreiber - 204-926-7021

Shelley Hopkins
Chief Financial Officer
shopkins@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant - Christine Logan - 204-926-8033

Gary Williment
Chief Human Resources Officer
gwilliment@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant - Christine Logan - 204-926-8033

Scott Sime
Regional Director, Communications and Public Relations
ssime@wrha.mb.ca
Assistant - Nicole Sinclair - 204-926-7148

Bookmark Email Print Share this on Facebook SHARE Share this on Twitter Tweet RSS Feeds RSS
Make text smaller Make text bigger
Traditional Territories Acknowledgement
The Winnipeg Regional Health Authority acknowledges that it provides health services in facilities located in Treaty One and Treaty Five territories, the homelands of the Métis Nation and the original lands of the Inuit people. The WRHA respects and acknowledges harms and mistakes, and we dedicate ourselves to collaborate in partnership with First Nation, Métis and Inuit people in the spirit of reconciliation.
Click here to read more about the WRHA's efforts towards reconciliation

WRHA Accessibility Plan Icon
Wait Times
View the Winnipeg Health Region's current approximate Emergency Department and Urgent Care wait times.

View wait times
Find Services
Looking for health services in Winnipeg?

Call Health Links-Info Sante at 788-8200

Search 211 Manitoba

Explore alternatives to emergency departments at Healing Our Health System

Find a Doctor
Mobile App
Use your phone to find information about wait times and health services in Winnipeg. Download the Connected Care mobile app for iPhone today!

Learn more
Contact Us
Do you have any comments or concerns?

Click here to contact us
Careers
The Winnipeg Health Region has a variety of career opportunities to suit your unique goals and needs.

Visit our Careers site
WRHA Logo Help| Terms of Use | Contact Us | En français